Organizing Committee


  • Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Supporting Organizations:

  • Department of Physical Education, Hong Kong Baptist University
  • Department of Orthopadics & Traumatology, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong Physiotherapy Association (HKPA)
  • Hong Kong Occupational Therapy Association (HKOTA)
  • Hong Kong Association of Sports Medicine and Sports Science
  • Physical Fitness Association of Hong Kong, China
  • The Mental Health Association of Hong Kong

Levitra is admitted as a successful pill for the cure of an early ejaculation. It is for sale in many different chemist’s shops and if you want to buy Levitra online using the internet it is a superb decision because one can find not expensive Levitra . You realize that usually a difficult situation occurs if you are afraid to discuss it.  

Organizing Committee (OC)

  • Dr Roy Cheung (Organizing Committee Chairman)
  • Prof. Hector Tsang (Cally Kwong Mei Wan Professor in Psychosocial Health, Professor and Head)
  • Prof. Benjamin Yee (Organizing Committee Co-Chairperson and Scientific Committee Chairman)
  • Dr Margaret Mak
  • Dr Andy Cheng
  • Dr Cynthia Lai
  • Dr Sonata Yau
  • Mr Eddie Hai
  • Mr Angus Law
  • Ms Joann Yiu (Secretary)
  • Prof. Ao Lijuan (敖麗娟), Head of Rehabilitation Sciences, The second Affiliated Hospital of Kumming Medical University (昆明醫科大學第二附屬醫院), Kumming, Chinese Mainland
  • Prof. Sandy Brauer, Deputy Head of School, School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences, Faculty of Health and Behavioural Sciences, The University of Queensland
  • Prof. Li Jianan (勵建安), President Elect of International Society of Physical and rehabilitation Medicine, Professor in Rehabilitation Medicine, First Affiliated Hospital of Nanjing Medical University, Chinese Mainland
  • Prof. Lu Lin (陸林), Dean, Peking University Sixth Hospital (北京大學第六醫院), Beijing, Chinese Mainland
  • Prof. David Shum, Dean, Faculty of Health and Social Sciences, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  • Prof. Leo Wang (王於領), Head, Professor, Department of Rehabilitation Medicine, The Sixth Affiliated Hospital of Sun Yat-sen University, Zhongshan School of Medicine in Sun Yat-sen University (中山大學附屬第六醫院), Chinese Mainland
  • Assistant Prof. Jananya Dhippayom, Department of Occupational Therapy, Faculty of Associated Medical Sciences, Chiang Mai University, Thailand
  • Dr Ma Liang (馬靚), Associate Professor of Department of Industrial Engineering, Tsinghua University (北京清華大學), Beijing, Chinese Mainland
  • Adjunct Associate Professor Celia Tan, Group Director, Group Allied Health, Singapore Health Services, Singapore
  • Assoc Prof Tan Bhing Leet, Programme Director, Occupational Therapy (SIT and TCD), Deputy Cluster Director, Health and Social Sciences, Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore
  • Dr Hsu Wei Li, Associate Professor, School and Graduate Institute of Physical Therapy, College of Medicine, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Scientific Committee (SC)

  • Prof. Benjamin Yee (Chairperson)
  • Prof. Gladys Cheing 
  • Prof. Ella Yeung
  • Dr. Kenneth Fong
  • Dr. Andrew Siu
  • Dr. Bolton Chau
  • Dr. Cynthia Lai
  • Dr. Benson Lau
  • Dr. Shirley Ngai
  • Dr. Sharon Tsang
  • Ms Phoebe Cheung
  • Mr Dennis Mok (Secretary)

Social Function Committee (SoC)

  • Dr Sonata Yau (Chairperson)
  • Mr. Angus Law
  • Ms Joann Yiu (Secretary)

Publicity Committee (PC)

  • Mr Eddie Hai (Chairperson)
  • Dr. Andy Cheng
  • Ms Yoki Lee (Secretary)

Fund Raising Committee (FR)


  • Dr Margaret Mak (Chairperson)
  • Mr Raymond Lo